#reverb10: let me explain.

Two days ago I signed up for an online writing project called #reverb10: for each of the 31 days of December a topic / prompt is posed to me (and a couple of thousand other people), and I (and a couple of thousand other people) will attempt to respond to it through writing, photographs and music. These daily musings are with a goal to “reflect on this year and manifest what’s next.” (http://www.reverb10.com)

Well. I signed up this project already seven days in and immediately procrastinated an additional two, that means I am now nine days worth of musings behind here. I will have to hustle to catch up!

Which is why that first entry was so scant, so barren. I knew I had to leap in… gently. Let this be the momentum I need to engage in this project for realsies now!

(PS Thanks Christine Bougie for introducing me to this project.)

Leave a comment

Filed under On Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

